An Estrin Education, Inc. Company
Redefining Continuing Legal Education

Our waking hours are filled with a constant deluge of information, tasks to accomplish, and competing demands for our attention from staff, clients, vendors, colleagues, family, and more. The “attention economy” challenges our ability to get things done. When multitasking is not the answer (indeed, it can even negatively impact our concentration, emotions, and creativity), we need to look elsewhere. In this webinar, Heidi will provide you with 25 productivity and time management tools and strategies to help you be more efficient with your time, tune out distractions, and boost concentration on important tasks. Included will be practical time management tips that you can implement as soon as the webinar concludes, as well as technological tools that you can rely on to organize tasks and help you meet deadlines.


Your Presenter: Heidi S. Alexander, Esq.

Heidi S. Alexander, Esq. is a Law Practice Management Advisor at the Massachusetts Law Office Management Assistance Program (MassLOMAP), where she advises lawyers on practice management matters and 
 provides guidance in implementing new law office technologies. She frequently makes
 presentations to the legal community and contributes to publications on law practice
 management and technology, including ABA Law Technology TodayAttorney at Work,
 and Technolawyer
. She is also the author of the forthcoming publication by the American Bar
 Association’s Law Practice Division, Evernote as a Law Practice Tool



When: June 29, 2016

Time: 10AM Pacific/12 Noon Central/1PM Eastern

Free

REGISTER HERE




                                                  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software